The artistic committee is responsible for selecting works of art destined to enrich the collection. This committee – renewed every three years – meets together to agree on those works which will be proposed for acquisition to the board of directors.

The next session will be in 2022.

The artistic committee :

  • François Aubart, independent curator and art critic
  • Ulla von Brandenburg, artist
  • Xavier Franceschi, Director of frac île-de-france
  • Emilie Renard,  curator and director of Bétonsalon