– Direction –

 

President of frac île-de-france: Florence Berthout

 

Honourary President: Germaine de Liencourt

 

Director: Xavier Franceschi

 

General secretary: Aurore Combasteix

 

Executive assistant: Margot Liebart

mliebart@fraciledefrance.com– +33(0)1 76 21 13 20

 

 

– Accounting –

 

Accountant: Camille Courtinat

comptabilite@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 23

 

 

– Exhibitions and edition –

 

Exhibition and edition coordinator: Maëlle Dault

mdault@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 24

 

Technician: Yannick Mauny

ymauny@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 32

 

Exhibitions and editions intern : Camilla Magnani

exposition@fraciledefrance.com– 01 76 21 13 25

 

 

– Collection –

 

Head of permanent collection department: Louise Contant

lcontant@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 30

 

Collection officer : Marine Guerbois

mguerbois@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 29

 

Technician: Tanguy Majorel

tmajorel@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 31 / +33(0)6 82 64 24 40

 

Collection assistant : Bernadette Kihm

b.kihm@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 30

 

Head of technical control and safety : Liam Majewski

lmajewski@fraciledefrance.com

 

– Communication and partnership –

 

Head of communication and partnership department: Isabelle Fabre

ifabre@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 26

 

Communication and mediation officer : Léa Dolivet

ldolivet@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 28

 

External collaborator : Lucie Calise

 

Press Officer: Lorraine Hussenot

lohussenot@hotmail.com – +33(0)1 48 78 92 20

 

 

– Visitors department and education program –

 

Head of education department, in charge of the cultural program: Laureline Deloingce

ldeloingce@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 46

 

Assistant manager of education department, in charge of the educational program: Marie Baloup

mbaloup@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 47

 

Education team – Projects Coordinator: Laure Delclaux

ldelclaux@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 45

 

Public development officer : Héloïse Joannis

 

 

Education team – Reception Desk Manager (le Plateau): Vittoria Ramondelli

vramondelli@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 41

 

Cultural mediator for Flash Collection : Hugo Audam

haudam@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 48

 

Mediators at the Plateau:

Gisela Romero

Adèle Lansac

 

Reception at the Plateau:

Sarah Chevalier