– Direction –

 

President of frac île-de-france: Béatrice Lecouturier

 

Honourary President: Germaine de Liencourt

 

Director: Xavier Franceschi

 

General secretary: Aurore Combasteix

 

Executive assistant: Margot Liebart

mliebart@fraciledefrance.com– +33(0)1 76 21 13 20

 

 

– Accounting –

 

Accounter : Hélène Diaga

comptabilite@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 23

 

 

– Exhibitions and edition –

 

Exhibition and edition coordinator: Maëlle Dault

mdault@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 24

 

Technician: Yannick Mauny

ymauny@fraciledefrance.com -+33(0)1 76 21 13 29

 

Exhibitions and editions intern : Anne Cuzon

exposition@fraciledefrance.com–+33(0)1 76 21 13 25

 

 

– Collection –

 

Head of collection : Marine Guerbois

mguerbois@fraciledefrance.com -+33(0)1 76 21 13 32

 

Collection officer : Bernadette Kihm

bkihm@fraciledefrance.com -+33(0)1 76 21 13 30

 

Technician: Tanguy Majorel

tmajorel@fraciledefrance.com -+33(0)1 76 21 13 31

 

Technician assistant : Henri Van der Mandele

hvandermandele@fraciledefrance.com -+33(0)1 76 21 13 37

 

Head of technical control and safety : Liam Majewski

lmajewski@fraciledefrance.com-+33(0)1 76 21 13 34

 

– Communication and partnership –

 

Head of communication and partnership department: Isabelle Fabre

ifabre@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 26

 

Communication and mediation officer : Léa Dolivet

ldolivet@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 28

 

Communication assistant : Aliaksandra Kaldunova

akaldunova@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 27

 

External collaborator : Lucie Calise

 

Press Officer: Lorraine Hussenot

lohussenot@hotmail.com – +33(0)1 48 78 92 20

 

 

– Visitors department and education program –

 

Head of education department, in charge of the cultural program: Laureline Deloingce

ldeloingce@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 46

 

Assistant manager of education department, in charge of the educational program: Marie Baloup

mbaloup@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 47

 

Education team – Projects Coordinator: Laure Delclaux

ldelclaux@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 45

 

Public development officer : Héloïse Joannis

hjoannis@fraciledefrance.com -+33(0)1 76 21 13 35

 

Education team – Reception Desk Manager (les Réserves) : Hugo Audam

haudam@fraciledefrance.com -+33(0)1 76 21 13 33/38

 

Education team – Reception Desk Manager (le Plateau) : Adèle Lansac

alansac@fraciledefrance.com -+33(0)1 76 21 13 41 (plateau) or 46 (antenne)

 

Mediator for Flash Collection project : Magalie Boucher

mboucher@fraciledefrance.com

 

Relay teacher : Didier Wong

dwong@fraciledefrance.com

 

Mediators at the Plateau:

Gisela Romero

Soyoung Hyun

Sarah Chevalier

 

Mediators at Les Réserves :

Alexandre Brault

Edwige Einchenlaub

Mathias Gimenez

Manon Roth