– Direction –

 

President of frac île-de-france: Florence Berthout

 

Honourary President: Germaine de Liencourt

 

Director: Xavier Franceschi

 

General secretary: Marie Le Goux

mlegoux@fraciledefrance.com

 

Executive assistant: Chloé Lopes

direction@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 20

 

 

– Accounting –

 

Accountant: Marc Hanifi

comptabilite@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 23

 

 

– Exhibitions and edition –

 

Exhibition and edition coordinator: Maëlle Dault

mdault@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 24

 

Technician: Yannick Mauny

ymauny@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 32

 

 

– Collection –

 

Head of permanent collection department: Veerle Dobbeleir

vdobbeleir@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 29

 

Collection officer : Anne-Cécile Maddedu

acmaddedu@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 30

 

Technician: Xavier Cormier

xcormier@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 31 / +33(0)6 82 64 24 40

 

 

– Communication and partnership –

 

Head of communication and partnership department: Isabelle Fabre

ifabre@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 26

 

Communication assistant : Margaux Simonetti

msimonetti@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 27

 

Press Officer: Lorraine Hussenot

lohussenot@hotmail.com – +33(0)1 48 78 92 20

 

 

– Visitors department and education program –

 

Head of education department, in charge of the cultural program: Laureline Deloingce

ldeloingce@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 46

 

Assistant manager of education department, in charge of the educational program: Marie Baloup

mbaloup@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 47

 

Education team – Projects Coordinator: Marie Naudin

mnaudin@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 45

 

Education team – Reception Desk Manager (le Plateau): Emilie Vincent

evincent@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 41

 

Coordination assistant and mediator for Flash Collection project: Eva Colpacci

ecolpacci@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 48

 

Cultural mediator for Flash Collection project: Clémentine Clénet

cclenet@fraciledefrance.com – +33(0)1 76 21 13 48

 

 

Mediators at the Plateau:

Gaël Canton

Gisela Romero

Vittoria Ramondelli

 

Reception at the Plateau:

Imad Karama

Yann Desfougères

 

Trainees and volunteers:

Christian Chang, communication

Maëlle Coatleven, exhibition

Andréa Fleig, collection

Maxime Boulegroun-Ruyssen, volunteer in civic service with the public service

Chloé Godefroy, volunteer in civic service with the public service