President: Florence Berthout

 

Honourary President: Germaine de Liencourt

 

Director of Frac Île-de-France: Xavier Franceschi

 

General Secretary: Marie Le Goux

mlegoux@fraciledefrance.com

 

Executive assistant: Chloé Lopes

direction@fraciledefrance.com

 

Accountant: Marc Hanifi

comptabilite@fraciledefrance.com

 

Exhibition and Publication Manager: Maëlle Dault

mdault@fraciledefrance.com

 

Communications Manager: Isabelle Fabre

ifabre@fraciledefrance.com

 

Press Officer: Magda Kachouche

mkachouche@fraciledefrance.com

 

Permanent Collection Coordinator: Veerle Dobbeleir

vdobbeleir@fraciledefrance.com

 

Collection Assistant : Anne-Cécile Maddedu

acmaddedu@fraciledefrance.com

 

Education Program Manager: Gilles Baume

gbaume@fraciledefrance.com

 

Youth Education Program Manager: Marie Baloup

mbaloup@fraciledefrance.com

 

Education Program Coordinator: Marie Naudin

mnaudin@fraciledefrance.com

 

Education team – Reception Desk Manager: Emilie Vincent

evincent@fraciledefrance.com

 

Technician: Arnaud Figel (Collection)

aduh@fraciledefrance.com

 

Technician: Yannick Mauny (Plateau)

ymauny@fraciledefrance.com

 

Technician Assistant: Benjamin Brault

regie@fraciledefrance.com